Help us with gardening and around the house in the countryside outside Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

56 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    302

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are a couple, 60 and 65 old.we are living in the countryside of Barcelona, we have two children a son 39 old and a daughter 36, 3 grand daughters, who live in Barcelona but come very often ..we have a big house with garden and a small swimming pool ;the village where we live is very quiet and it's easy to go to the town (bus or train 30m)We are people, joyful, curious..who love life ... we love to travel ..We love music...
    We have moved a lot throughout our lives...
    we are following working.. for the season since march to september, selling our product to our customers..we make handicraft baskets in Madagascar, fairtrade, helping a small village with 140 persons who work the (almost)whole year for us, and we have a N.G.O caring premature babies, building centers in hospital for them..
    we need some one for our garden and a little bit help in the house(for small thing..) because we can't make it, too much for us..
    it's for march to JUNE or octuber to march

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we are french, speaking spanish and english( quite good). For study language, Barcelona is an ideal town, a lot of young people of all all the world, a lot of school, and more it's a wonderfull town

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    gardening and small help in the house, the normal maintenance

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a room downstairs, in the garden with private bathroom , near our summer kitchen

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    for us it's important some one who like plants to clean the garden, and fixe
    small thing.. He will organize his time as he pleases, provided he does his work... to go to Barcelona, we have bus and train, it takes more and less 30/35m..
    we are a very united family, we like discreet people..A small condition: my husband needs to be alone from 19 / 20H, so we prepare dinner and each one at home .. or go out, whatever, we prefer to be sincere ....
    for the food, my husband is great chief ( who stop since 10 years) you can be sure to eat very well..
    We eat a lot of vegetables, very little meat, but we aren't vegan...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 414779766995