Help with daily life in our cosy home near Vienna, Austria

Country

Austria

actualizado  

17 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    88.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    We are a young family looking for interessting people who like to join our cosy house and help with the children and our garden.

    Our house is surrounded by green with just 3 nice neighbours and a quiet company.
    My wife Ljiljana (33 years), the kids Ilea ( 1 year), William (5 years) and me Jürgen ( 32 years) share the space in the ground floor. So upstairs would be your living place.
    From the windows you can see mountains of "Schneebergland" and our garden on the other side.
    But anyway vienna is just 40min. away and easily reachable by train.

    We can also offer you a bycicle as long as you are here. :)

    You would be able to be part of our open minded familary household.
    You would stay with the kids on the days my wife and me are working at the same time.
    You can also spend time with us in the garden.
    We also just finished a little renovating projekt on our house where we renewed the front side with just sustainable and regional building materials.

    It would be nice if you are able to speak german or english but also serbian is alright because my wife comes from Belgrad.

    Btw. We are both fully vaccinated!

    Lovely greetings to you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It is easy to check out Vienna the capital city. But also close to go for hiking and mountain bike.

    My wife speaks serbian an again and again she produces homemade herbal medicine or just delicious jams and so on...

    As far as you are interessted in sustainable building ways we would have the same preferences.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly taking care of the kids for a few hours in 3 days of the Week when my wife and me are working at the same time would be your work.

    But as I said, doing house work or things in the garden can fill your spare time.

    We also love to do the cooking together, my wife creates lovely homemade food and I always try to find ways improving something arround the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Serbian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would sleep in a double bed in your own flat upstairs.
    Your windows and also the whole wall is comletely new. You can see mountains from your window.

    We have bycicles to share and a car which is unused for most of the time.

    Enough space for every body because everyone has his own room.

    Meals and cooking we have to share in our dining/living room.
    Also bathroom we have only one.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can go for hiking, mountain biking, see the capital city Vienna.
    Or just go to Wiener Neustadt by bus (10min.) to buy everything you need.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 4 Tage die Woche


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 386773961719