Join the family and help with child care in English in Chiaravalle, near Ancona, Italy

Country

Italia

37 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/10/2020

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our family is composed of me (Caterina 38 y.o.) my partner (Giulio 36 y.o.) and our little baby (Agnese, 2 y.o.). We live with 3 cats in a flat in Chiaravalle, near Ancona (Italy).
    We live in the center or the city: there’re bars, restaurant, swimming pool, fit club, golf club, tennis court, train and bus station.
    We live near (10km) the sea.
    In winter, we wake up at 8am, we have breakfast and at 9am we accompany our daughter to kindergarten.
    At 3.30pm we go to pick up her and if it doesn't rain we go to the park or let's go home.
    At 7.30pm we have dinner together.
    In summer we spend a lot of time at the beach both in the morning and in the afternoon or we do outdoor activities.
    In the weekends we love go out for visit and stay in the city near us, and sometimes we go visit some big city like Milan, Rome, Turin.
    We have many friends, and we love to meet new one.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have already had experience with two au pairs and we know other friends families who have an au pair.
    We would like she should be an integral part of the family.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a helper that speaks English fluently and will stay with our little baby during the week, from 3.30 pm to dinner from Monday to Friday, sometimes on saturday morning and occasionally in the evening.
    While in summer, when the nursery school ends in the morning or during the afternoon.
    The girl will have free time every morning/afternoon and in the weekend.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer private room and bathroom into our house, weekly pocket money, wi-fi, tv, a bike.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 383474757973