Looking for someone fun & relaxed to help out around our home on the North Shore of Auckland

Country

Nueva Zelanda

63 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/04/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there, We are a young busy family living on the North Shore of Auckland. We have two awesome girls (8 & 9yrs old) and another bubba on the way. Daddy is an actor on a NZ television drama & Mummy a teacher. We love good food & the outdoors. See you soon !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our family is multi-cultural (Maori, Croatian, Kiwi) ... we're relaxed and young and have had students from all around the world living with us for the past 5 years so we know what aspects of life living in a new country are important . We live on the North Shore so close to beautiful beaches & only a 5-10 minute drive from Auckland City.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    With a new baby on the way we need help getting the big girls off to school in the mornings,some light housework & cooking (if you like cooking? :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Maori: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have two rooms available - a large single room inside the house or a large double room in a sleepout outside. Both rooms have Wi-Fi, so depending on whether you like more privacy or not you can choose which room you prefer.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are closes to beaches, parks and only a short 5-10 minute from the central Auckland City. We are an out going family but in the evenings like a calm environment. Anything goes here we are young and open minded it is only in the evenings we are respectful of keeping noise down and calm for everyone to enjoy a good relax.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 374167499949