Join our family cultivating herbs and making a self-sufficient garden in Holzdorf, Germany

Country

Alemania

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family (2 adults, 1 child) with a dog, a very big garden and meadows and woods in the direct vicinity.

    While the garden is a wild, beautiful paradise already, it is projected to move further towards self-suffficiency and becoming a forest garden.


    Your tasks may include: ground maintenance, helping with the gardening, the harvesting of herbs, planning and implementing a forest garden, chopping wood, cooking, child-minding, and whatever else is happening at the time.


    We have an opening for females or couples.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    One of us is an expert on wild herbs and herbal medicine, and we both have trained in organic gardening and are interested in permaculture.

    We are very happy to pass on what we know and look forward to meeting new people with their own input and experiences.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Currently we would be very grateful if you like to play with our daughter. But in garden and household there is enough to do as well.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Room in the house or trailer home

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are close to the Baltic Sea (7 km) and to Ostseefjord Schlei (10 km). We can offer you a bike for trips around the area. By bus you can go to Eckernförde and Kappeln or if we go ourselves we can take you with us of course.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Any size should be possible - as long as it is not a lorry.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Only quiet and easy going dogs. Our dog is 12 years old. He is easy with small females. With males only if they ignore him.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 368329238217