Be an English "Sister" to our children and help with language and playing in Segrate, Milan, Italy

Country

Italia

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/06/2018

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    183

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four people: Marina, Francesco, Valerio (12) and Martina (9). We live in Milano. We work in Milano and our children go to school in the same school in Milano.
    We are searching a "Big Sister" to play with the kids after school and help all the family in improving English skills.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would like to host a person to share different cultures, languages, way of thinking, recipes, ... This would help us and our children to grow open minded.
    The person we will host could learn italian Language and italian culture and art moreover she will able to visit milan and Italy.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are searching for a "Big Sister" that can help us in taking care of our children after the school and sometimes when they are not at school in the morning.
    This person should play with them, follow them in their homework, helping them to learn and speak english.
    Valerio and Martina are beautiful and very nice but in any case it would be good having a little bit of experience managing children.
    We need a person with the driving license to pick uo the children from school 2-3 times per week.
    We would like a person that gives us a little help in the housekeeping (we have a person that takes care of the house so we would need especially teaching children to tidy up after playing) and some easy cooking.
    We will need help for around 15-18 hours per week

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a big apartment in a green location in Segrate a couple ok kilometers out of Milano (well connected to Milano with bus and underground). We would give it to you a specific room and also a big bathroom shared with the kids.
    We have a wireless WIFI. Our Children go to school in the morning and they stay at school also in the afternoon two or three days a week till 16. Marina works one day per week full time and the others till 15.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We don't smoke, we like music, nature, sea, mountains, sport.
    During weekends we are used to go often on the mountains for trekking and skiing.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 367987687684