Looking for someone to help us learn english and share cultures in Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

92 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/11/2019

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hallo from the love vibration of the heart...
    We are two souls of the Universe, Eva and Clara, that in this Present we are living in Barcelona.
    This summer (2016) we traveled arround diferents places of Europe doing Workaway and we think that its a real good idea for share differents experiences with pepople of all the world! Every moment of the live is a travel, is a experience for connect with the Nature and the Cosmos.

    About us: we called Eva and Clara. We are a love coupel since two years ago. Our roots come to two differents small villages of Catalonia. Eva near to magical mountain Montseny and Clara comes to Plana de Vic. In this moment we are studing at University. Eva's study Literature and Clara Music. So, in this moment we are living together in a special flat situated at the center of Barcelona, in the district of Raval.

    Our filosofy is the constant connexion with ourselve, with the nature and the cosmos. We try to work every day with our emotions, and we like be conscient in this busy city. For this reason, we like to share moments with our passions and put atention in our heart. We are vegetarian too, so in the house cooking vegetarian meet.

    We like know people of diferents parts of this world because is the way for connect differents energyes of souls from each land of the earth. We like have a good conversation and we are very open-mind for debat and learn new thinks.

    Other peculiar think of us is the revolution in our hearts. We would like to change this capitalist sistem and meet others ways for live in this world.

    We dont accept racism, sexism, homofobia, supperiority, and bad feelings. It is a good vibration and peace place, so you dont come with bad energy!

    PD: In this moment we are studing and working and its very dificult to host someone for take care of you and share time. For this reason we can't host more weeks. Maybe we can talk for one week. If you want we have Couchsurfing too, and could be a good idea two or three nights.
    We think that this experience its very important have a good moment for live the exchange. So, we have "free time" to the university at genuary and, if we dont travel in this time, could be a good time for you come!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The exchange is one bed for sleep and all the food of the house! And also, we can show you the hidden places of the city.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In this moment we dont have any project in our house but we would like to learn a little bit more of english. This summer we are learn english but this year we dont want lost the lenguaje. For this reason we are searching one person that can teach us it!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Its a livingroom with a bed. You can have your own space in the night but we have to stay there sometimes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The travel of this summer: we started our trip on Belgium in 7 of july, we was discovering every part of the country and participate on one Workaway project helping with the tasks of the house and the garden on one family. After, we was on a circus Festival in Frankfurt helping in the kitchen and on the theatre and also we was and we are in different kinds of communities, at the north of Germany discovering other types of live this life. The last stop was in Holand and we does differents experiences of Couchsurfing too.
    We think that travel is the best way for arrive to our heart and feel every part of yourself.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 352319235746