Help at our beautiful farmhouse and gardens in Lippiano, Italy

Country

Italia

67 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/09/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Beautiful private farmhouse with garden and pool. Lots of paths throughout the property to explore. Wonderful walks and bike rides. Nearest village is 3km. Golf&Riding centre just down the road as is a local buffalo mozzarella farm close by for amazing caprese salads. Amazing restaurants just 5 minutes away in the car.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Richard is a landscape designer and enjoys passing on his knowledge regarding the making of magical exteriors.
    We are surrounded by beautiful towns to visit. Breathtaking views and stunning walks through the hills. India will happily teach you how to make home made tagliatelle with home grown tomato sauce.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Big garden in need of love and care with raking, mowing, strimming, pruning and stacking logs. Pools need cleaning in the warmer weather. Maybe a little help in the house, like hoovering and window cleaning.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Farmhouse with 5 beautiful double bedrooms, large kitchen and dining area, sitting room and reading area. Wood burning fires in the winter. Wi-fi ! Meals/food is provided although some of our helpers have enjoyed cooking their own meals when they wish or learning how to cook in the large kitchen, while listening to music and sipping wine.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We’ve had a wonderful time with helpers so far, enjoying their company while sharing good food and wine along with their much appreciated help during their stay with us. There are busses from our nearest village. Markets where you can enjoy a porchetta roll, which is our local street food. We enjoy being surrounded by positive, happy people.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 342351563114