Join our family in a little village in Haute Loire, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Angela & I live with my son in a little house in Langeac, a little village in Haute-Loire, France. 
    I am a social worker by degree but i like also art expressions, and street spontaneus performing .
    Our house, is about 60mq, no garden . In our neighbourhood there are not many cars aroundso children have the habit to play in the street when is sunny.
    I would be happy to host musicians, artists, creative, people who love dancing, singinging, walking in nature and eating in healthy ways.
    I hope ti host photografer and people interested in creating visual projects.
    I miss living whit other people and I will be happy to find together with the hosts agreements on how long the stay can last and ways to exchange.
    I need help for preparing good vegan food.I got healf issus last years and bein alone dont help me keep healty diet.
    We have 2 cats.
    We don't smoke inside the house.


    I also need to repair my pc, and my gaziniere.. you are welkome if you can do it.



    My house is very little, like a tower, but we like it , and thecountryside and the river are nearby...

    any question in private message

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I love Italy, I can teach my language and speak about my country.
    I play in a sambareggea batucada.
    I sing in a gospel group, and i sing in circle song 1 a week where y are allowd to came.
    I like biking and swimming, but i have no car.




    In case we should realize that we feel uncomfortable in each other company or I should feel your presence becomes unhealthy for my son I reserve my self the possibility to ask you to leave my house before the time agreed.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Im actually searching for a personaltrainer for help me foud healtyhabits and became less lazy

    Someone who can spend nice time whith me and work on my personal motivations

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'm interested in learn occident languages. English to improve. Spanish to learn totally. German to learn. I will not host french speaker.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In warm seasons in the attic quite rustic but clean and tidy. In winter time I got a place in the shared livingroom or in my son room..
    Is to test.. we never done it before for more then 2 night.1

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in the historical centerof the village; 2 times a week there is the market, on our street. It is a little village, you can walk everywhere! There are: 3 supermarkets, a park along the river, the trainstation, and it is 30 km away from Brioude and 45km from le puy en velay.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I got fibra connection ...and a freebox service.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 336848498577