Help with daily life in our family hostel home, in the Camino de Santiago, Spain

Country

España

1891 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    31  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    59.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, We are a family, who came from Brazil to Spain Asturias, to have time to raise our children, in a unique, rural environment, surrounded by beauty, peace and tranquility. We want nothing more than to share as much time as we can with them, now that they are small, before letting them fly around the world in search of their personal Adventure.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The opportunity to have plenty of free time throughout the day and full freedom to enjoy and investigate this wonderful environment in which we find ourselves, Its more than 70 beaches, its mountains, its roads, its multi-adventure options, rivers, sports and its culture .

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our doors are always open to people, positive, happy, and with good vibes.

    Our hostel for pilgrims, and tourists related to the mountains or surfing, receives every year several volunteers, hospitaleros, willing to help, and at the same time continue to learn and enjoy everything that surrounds us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our workawayers will stay in the rural village.

    Rooms with 4 beds & 8 beds that can be shared by four Workawayers in the event that they coincide on dates, Fitted kitchen, Full bathroom, living room and wireless Wifi internet and a Garden will be part of your accommodation,

    We also provide 2 bicycles in case you want to move around the area. in the town there are train and buses of Linea.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Total freedom in your free time, We are in the Golden Triangle of Asturias, formed by the towns of Llanes Ribadesella and Cangas de Onis with the peaks of Europe, More than 70 beaches, surf, monuments, Indian houses, museums, prehistory, sports, adventure , diving, MTB, Asturias has so much to do that our guests won't stop if they don't want to.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 6 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicación: (4.8)


























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 326999292366