Looking for helping hands on our Farm in Mammendorf, Germany

Country

Alemania

85 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small CommunitySupportedAgricultur Farm in the near of Munich and looking for people who will help us on the field, around the house (for example painting walls and doors), also with the animals (cats, dogs, rabbits, bees and donkeys) or the housework. We can offer you a nice room to sleep and Organic-Food (from the shop and out of the garden). From our Farm you are in munich and augsburg in less than 45min by train. We have a beautiful lake 5min by bike and if it is good weather you can see the alps :) At November we will make our Farm bigger and we get a 5ha field with nothing on it. We want to create a agricultur in a big ecosystem... you can be a part of this! You can read more at: we.riseup.net/donihof/

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn a lot about farming, working with donkeys and living in a community. You will get healthy food and meet alot of alternativ people around munich.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You can help us with:
    - the donkey (feed, clean, cuddle, learning wiht them)
    - growing vegetables, harvesting fruits, dry herbs
    - renovate part of the farmbuildings, and the living house (building furnitures for the kitchen)
    - in future: planting trees and bushes, built up fences, built up a shed for the donkeys, start to grow humus, built up a green house, looking for the waterpipe supply, compost toilet, planing the next season on the bigger area, projects like warm water from the roof, water out of the compost, showering outside

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room, with bed an every thing in you need (no TV :) ). We have wlan-internet and you can enjoy the biiiggg garden. You can use one of our working bicycle - or you can repare one of the 30 bicycle we have and which not work perfect.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are a no smoking house, but in the garden and on the balcony it is fine. We don´t like any kind of rassism, sexism, homophobia or nationalism. And we are looking for people which want to work :) and have their own brain for thinking :-)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Hanibal and Shuta
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 325352969122