Help us in a piece of paradise in the countryside near the mountains in Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Country

Alemania

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/05/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Join a little piece of paradise near a little town and help my mother with gardening and some housework and to fix up some stuff around the house (for example repairing the fence, pile the wood for the winter, help in the garden or make a new garden, if you are interested in). We have much land and a big house, there's always some stuff to do ;-).
    My mum was a biologist and German teacher, she loves birds and know everything about it, she can give you also German lessons, she also is interested in other languages, she would be glad if you can teach her some words in your language (but german speakers are also welcome ;-) ). He have a lake in front of our home, you can swim there whenever you want.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My mum worked as a german teacher and biology teacher. He has much knowledge in gardening, and she loves animals, she knows everything about the local birds. She can show you around. We are only 40km from the switzer and austrian frontiere, so you can go for a journee to discover the mountains or our "Southern sea" (Bodensee).
    The trainstation is only 300m from our home.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are searching for somebody or a couple who want to help some maintain help around the house and the garden, mostly easy tasks, but people with carpenter knowledge are pretty welcome. Your help can include : pile wood, repair a rooftop, cooking, gardening, clean up. If you are able to, some work with the chainsaw and other.. It depends on you and your knowledge, there is always something you can do. My mum has three cats and would love to have chicken, so it could be great to build a chicken coop. There isn't much help needed, you won't help more than 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week. I have a horse, which lives 2km away from our house. She is old now, but if you just would like to go to see her sometimes or to brush her, go for it!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    My mum would love to learn french, so french people and french speaker are really, really welcome (as everyone else).

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have accommodation in the house, in a private room. You can take your meal alone or with my mum, as you want. All three meals are provided, it's possible to cook on your own and to buy your own food, if you want. My mum isn't vegetarian, but she would adapt to your needs.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Only 40km from the Switzer and Austrian frontier, we are located in the prealpes. On your days off, you can go to discover the mountains or the next big cities (Munich and Stuttgart). In the town, you can go horse riding, bicycling (there is a bicycle for you), go to the cinema or go into Spa (very famous in our region). In front of our house there is a lake, where you can swim every day.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a good Internet connection (at least for the standards in Germany). You can have access to Internet 24h/7days

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    we have much land, so feel free to put your campervan, where you want. There is also a lake 100m from the house, where some people put their campervan.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have three cats, so just make sure, that your animal and ours could live together ;-)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 323321467518