Teacher looking to improve my English in Galicia

Country

España

45 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2018

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am 26 years old and I am a teacher, currently, I am working in several schools teaching cooking classes and english classes too. I just work 5 hours per week but I also spend my time studying english and studying for public examinations to be a teacher in public schools. I love animals, children, cooking...

    I was living in Ireland for 6 month last year because I was working as an au pair in Kinsale (Cork) and It was a wonderfull experience for this reason now I want to be a host family :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like that person who is coming for my house helps me to improve my english.
    I live in a big house but I have a cleaning woman once a week so you only have to help a little bit with housework.
    I work teaching english classes and cooking classes for children so maybe you could help me with my classes.
    I also have a dog and 3 horses so you could help us with them if you like it.
    My sister is a volunteer in an animal shelter and If you want, you could help her with dogs and cats.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Spanish: Fluido
    English: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live in a big house in the rural but the village is a 3 kilometres from here. The house has 2 parts, in the first floor live my parents and my grandma and the other part it is where I live with my boyfriend. The two parts are separated.
    The person who is coming could use a big room with a bathroom for herself. She could use the rest of the house too.
    My sister lives in a flat in the village so the person who is coming could also sleep in her flat and spend the morning in the village. :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The volunteer could spend her free time in what she wants, I can take her to the village or she could use a bicycle too. At weekend I can take her to visit the lovely places that there are here.
    A very important thing is that the person who wants to come to my house likes animals and children.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 321923394785