Help us out around the house and we'll show you our city, Köln, Germany

Country

Alemania

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    59.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Nico and Isa, both 28 years old, and we live in Cologne. Nico is Dutch/Colombian and Isa is German. We both work full-time and need a little help with cleaning/cooking.
    We like meeting friends, party and travel. We are happy to host people from other cultures and to show them Cologne.
    We live in a three room apartment, including a kitchen, a big living room with a balcony, and 2 sleeping rooms. So you can have your own room.
    The apartment is about 15 Minutes from the city center and next to a big Park. This neighbourhood is save and calm but still very close to the center.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Nico was born in Colombia and grew up in the Netherlands. Isa is German, so we can offer a multicultural environment.
    We live in Cologne since two years and would love to show you around. Cologne is very multicultural, tolerant and there are many things to do and to discover.
    We speak English to each other and can help you to learn English, German, Dutch and Spanish if you want to.
    We also own a car and love to do road trips to other cities. You can of course join and discover other cities around Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We only need some help with cleaning, doing groceries and cooking.
    Cleaning will only take 2-4 hours a week.
    Groceries need to be done once a week. And cooking only when we eat at home so maybe 2-3 times a week.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room, with a bed, a desk and a closet.
    Apart from that we have a kitchen and a big living room and balcony with a lot of sun in the summer.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a lot to discover in Cologne. You can take a bus, a bike or a tram to get around.
    It will take about 15-20 minutes to get to the city center but other neighbourhoods a also worth visiting.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    You will have your own room, which also has a desk and a chair. We have very good WiFi since we also work from home sometimes.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours/day, 5 days/week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 313561221238