Au pair to our boys (6& 7yr) in Queensland

Country

Australia

43 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/04/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Shiftworking parents with 2 gorgeous boys aged 6 & 7years - they are each others best friends - we need an Au Pair to look after our boys when we are unable to, do to working shiftwork.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Seeking our next big sister to Au Pair for our family of 2 boys aged 6 & 7 years....

    *️*️*️ Seeking Fluent English Speaking Au Pair - start date 03-07June till approx 12July 2017 *️*️*️
    ---- Location - Hamilton/ Brisbane/ Australia : 15mins from Brisbane CBD ----

    Easy going Aussie family with 2 gorgeous boys well we are the family for you....
    We are seeking a pro-active non smoking au pair with initiative to be an awesome big sister to our boys & a true family member.

    We have 2 active fun loving boys - they are each others best friend
    We are seeking a new Big Sister to join our family

    .....Do you tick the following boxes....???????????????
    •want to genuinely be an active part of a Aussie Family not just a child carer/househelper
    •capable of being "up & ready" to kick off the day by 6am - when needed
    •non smoker
    •honest
    •realiable
    •pro-active
    •good time management
    •caring
    •good fun to hang out with - for the boys & the family
    •organised
    •clean & tidy

    As both parents are shiftworkers - our au pairs are a vital family member to look after the boys and their needs when we can't due to work commitments - you may need to walk the boys either to or from school - take care of them at home if we are at work plus help out with household duties.

    Our au pairs work a 25 hour week and either a block of hours in the morning or afternoon/evening so you will always have half a day off even when you are working - offering plenty of opportunities for other activities/ time off etc

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room in a big 5 bedroom house with own bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    2-5min walk from Trains and Buses - 10mins walk to Ferry - 9min drive to Brisbane Airport - 15min Drive to Brisbane CBD

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 298243819289