Relax and help on a bush block at your own pace on the Murray River north of Melbourne, Australia

Country

Australia

new host  

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey travellers. I'm Michael a 37 year old who grew up here but have been travelling and moving around for most of the last few years. I have a little block of land (2 acres) on the Gunbower creek in Cohuna that needs some general cleaning up as it has got away on me during this time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If your stuck in Melbourne or travelling to regional Victoria this could be a great opportunity for you to get out and get some fresh air. As I won't be there you can tailor your days as you wish. Take as long as you like..
    Due to me not being there I can't provide food or meals!!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Im requiring help with regard to clearing a block of shrub and waterways of weeds. Tools will be provided of course,
    It is quite a bit of work but there is no limit and go at your own pace.
    It's in a perfect spot for relaxing and swimming but still within 5kms of the town.
    I live separately about 10kms away so this block is yours to relax on. Perfect for a couple or family or even a couple friends.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I am offering a retro caravan for accomodation that is clean and comfortable (even if looks a little old) as well as a shed thats fitted with a toilet and shower ALL TO YOURSELF. Hot/Cold water in the shed and also power as well as to the caravan. There is minimal other amenities so think "glamping" all to yourself.
    Or the perfect spot to pull up your own van and set up and relax.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Cohuna is a beautiful little town on the Murray River about 3 hours North of Melbourne. Known for its national parks and waterways, if camping, fishing, golfing or water sports are your thing, then Cohuna is the perfect place.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Plenty of space to set up a van no problems

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs only

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 294911994369