English speaker wanted to join our family only 10 min away from city center Madrid, Spain

Country

España

41 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/05/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Spanish Family with twins girls, Emma and Sara of 5 years old. My Husband and I we are 48 and 42 year old and we love to practise all kind of sports and we usually spent all weekend on activities with the girls.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are living in a big flat of 5 bedrroms in a condominium with a pool and padel court. We are near from metro stop, train and bus line (10 minutes walking).

    The lady from workaway will have her own private room and we will make her feel like at home being part of our family.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a Spanisch family, living in Madrid. We have twins: Emma and Sara of 5 years old. We are living at 19 km away from city center, in a great flat of 5 bedrooms with swimming pool, padel court and all commodities. We are looking for a lady able to take care of the kids after school hours. We would like someone who speaks English fluently, my girls go to a British School at Year 1. Any Teacher student or similar are more than wellcome. As parents we are in the 48's to 42's age, we are in media and industrial security business and we are very open, but need people respetful, organized and structured.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are living in a large flat of 5 bedrooms with great playgroud just in from of it. The house has a pool and a Padel/Tennis court yard and also the metro, train and bus stop are just a 10 min walking distance.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Taking care of kids (all routines of the day), help them after school, create and doing fun activities. Help them to improve their English skills. Also taking them to some activities like playing music, dancing lessons or sports.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 279945192229