Help with the kids and dog loving in the suburbs in Hoofddorp near Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Country

Holanda

158 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    325

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm mother to the three sweetest girls in the world almost 5, 3 and 0 years old). My husband works abroad at times or closer to home but long shifts and is usually away a lot.

    We've been travelling a loooot over the past years, partly with our first workawayer Skye (or 'Skype' as our oldest calls her ) who was THE BEST, so standards are set high ;) right now we settled down again as far as our chaotic personalities allow it. My husband works 14 hours a day most of the time 7 days a week, I've started my own little company which turns out to be more successful then expected and well, you could see why we need some help. Basically I'm looking for someone (no couples, sorry the house will be overcrowded) to 'be me' when I'm at work. This means taking care of both the girls and the dog Zara. The girls go to daycare couple times a week and need to be driven there and picked up as well.

    If all the above sounds as good to you as it really is to me, and you think you can fall in love with Julia, Elin, Liv and Zara; respect my need for the occasional privacy and alone time but are social and willing to be a part of our family for a while.. I’d love for you to come help me out.

    I work 4 full days and some hours spread around the weekends and evenings, you'll have plenty time during work hours and also of course when I'm at home or my husband is. It's up to you how you spent the rest of your time :) you can fully participate in our household and we will provide meals/groceries. You'll have your own room and a car and big bike to get around which we'll both share.
    A driver's license would be helpful, but getting around by bike is possible as well (car is automatic).
    Please know I'm looking for someone I can seriously count on for minimum of a month, you can do whatever you want when I'm off as well as the hours outside my work, when the kids are at daycare and sometimes more when my husband will be at home too, but I need someone who can be punctual and serious to depend on.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Hoofddorp is the ideal location to fully explore Holland, you are close to Amsterdam, Haarlem and Zandvoort beach (all 20 minutes). Public transport is very easy and reliable and there's a bus stop around the corner.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help with children and daily life, will discuss the exact planning together. When my husband is not working we'd love to do some things without the kids every now and again as well

    Basically, everything is very flexible except for my work hours.. you'll have plenty of time to do your own thing but I just need a helping hand with the basic things household, the kids and of course the dog.
    ------------------------------

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room with double bed in our house in Hoofddorp, next to Schiphol airport; Amsterdam and Haarlem are both easy to reach by public transport (Amsterdam with a car is not recommended). Your room is private and you will share the bathroom, living room and the kitchen with us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    .public transport is very easy in all directions, Amsterdam, Haarlem etc. Are easy to reach and the rest of Holland is easy to drive to and around in.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 271252139771