Come and help us to look after our kids in Melbourne, Australia

Country

Australia

59 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/03/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    276

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four living in the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne. We are looking for someone who would be willing to join our household to help with general child midning duties while we are at work. Our family consists of two primary school aged boys, mum and dad and a little dog named Lewis. Both parents work in restaurants doing a mixture of days, nights and weekends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our cosy home would be open to the right person, and we would be more than happy to show what Melbourne has to offer. Our workplace is located in a popular shopping and dining tourist destination, and our home is close to the wineries and mountains.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My children are 5 and 9, and we primarily need help with providing them a stable, happy home in the afternoons and evenings after school and some weekends. School pick up, homework, dinner time and bed time is crucial to them, but work often gets in the way. Someone who could be home on allocated days to be there for the kids is our main requirement. The right person would like the company of two rambunctious boys and their dog.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A guest bedroom is provided, along with wifi. The rest of the house is shared with the family (and dog Lewis), including a large garden. Our house is across the road from some awesome local restaurants, and there is a direct bus to the CBD a few steps from the door.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Ideally I would like to offer my car for transport to help get the kids from a to b, but not necessarily required if a non driver decides to join us as there is ample public transport in our area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 265343957763