Searching for help with garden and babysitting my grandson in french countryside

Country

Francia

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 14 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, my name is Evelyne, I am 58 years old and I live with my daughter Camille who is 22 years old in the southwest of France. We live in the countryside, in a very large house with a swimming pool and a large garden with a lake. We have a cat, four sheep, ducks and peacocks. I am looking for someone who would like to come for the month of July as my daughter is on an internship and therefore not with me at the moment. I would like to host someone who speaks French (a student who is learning French for example), to keep me company. In exchange for food and lodging, I would like you to help me look after my grandson who is 3 and a half years old. Indeed, his parents often leave him with me in July because it is the school vacations and they are working during the day. I would also like you to help me sometimes with the garden and the house chores if needed. It is important to love nature and children. I don't work so I will be very present at home. However, the house is very big and the garden too, so you will have your privacy. I am a creative person, I love doing manual activities, painting, restoring furniture, gardening, cooking etc... So if you are a rather artistic and creative person it would be great!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It would be an opportunity for you to live in the French countryside, to enjoy the tranquility, the nature, the pool etc. It is also an opportunity to practice French if you are not already bilingual (but a minimum level is required because I don't speak much English). Honestly, it's a pretty chill job, I would just love to host someone cheerful, respectful and kind who would be happy to live in my house for a month.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like help with babysitting my grandson on the days he is at home, and sometimes help with gardening and housework. I am therefore looking for a young student who would like to have an experience as an au pair for example.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have one of the rooms in the house to yourself, with your own bathroom. You will of course be able to enjoy the garden and the pool.

    I am a great cooker so I would love to cook for you. There a plenty of little markets in the different villages of our area to buy food !

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 15 minutes by bike from a village called Sérignac (a bike will be provided for you). We are 20 minutes by car from the nearest town which is called Agen.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 244918378799