Join an active family with plenty of beaches and mountains to explore in Taranaki, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/08/2020

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are English expats who now proudly call New Zealand home. Living in the stunning region of Taranaki, close to Oakura and 15 minutes from New Plymouth. We have two young children aged 5 & 7, one cat, 3 pigs, 8 chickens and 2 calves. We love to travel and know how hard it can be to stretch the funds and would love our children to meet and learn from other travellers.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will happily show you sights, provide you with good food in a warm and inviting family home. We are an active family that enjoy running, tramping and generally keeping fit. We live and work near all the key sights of Taranaki and will happily show them to you. Access to a car may be available if you have a full drivers license.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As working parents, we are looking for help primarily during school holidays as we have no family here to help look after our children. They are easy going, polite and fun kids who have lots of energy and enjoy adventures.
    If you want to chip in around the house too there is always something to be done but only if you want to.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Near new modern house 5 mins from Oakura in a rural setting with a beautiful outlook to mountain and surf. Accommodation can be either a room in the house or camping with house access, whichever you prefer. Food will be provided and you can help yourself during the day we will cook for you in the evening if you wish. We are meat eaters (mostly white) but will try to accommodate all with your guidance.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Taranaki has lots of scenic spots and is great for those who love the outdoors. With beaches and a mountain to explore, the beautiful Pukekura Park, Govett Brewster Art Gallery, the coastal walkway and much more there is lots to see and do here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 239689141869