Help for general maintenance and gardening in a wonderful place. Marche, Italy

Country

Italia

101 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/11/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello there!
    I'm Roberto and I live in a beautiful and peaceful country house 30 km away from the Adriatic sea and 20 km from the mountain.
    I restored an old typical regional house with green building methods and I have a little piece of organic land with olive trees and autochthonous wild flora.
    I need general maintenance help for the house and the field such as pruning, weeding, painting, it depends from the period of the year.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The work will be four hours a day for five days a week.
    Rural jobs depend on the season of course. For example, in spring you can prune in autumn the olive harvest.
    I also have a small laboratory of carpenter and I can teach something about this hobby.
    I work as an educator in a psychiatric group home , I also do night shifts so you can keep company with my daughter.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Principiante
    Spanish: Principiante
    Italian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    One bedrooms with independent bathroom, common kitchen.
    I'm vegetarian and I can cook for you but, if you prefer,you can do it yourself

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Poggio San Marcello is the nearest village is 20 minutes by foot where you can take the bus to everywhere.
    You can use my bike, or take relaxing walks in the surrounding hills.
    The Marche is a nice region full of art, history and natural beauty.
    In a day you can see the Conero mountain or Portonovo beach.
    You can also visit Jesi, or you can discover the fabulous Frasassi caves.
    Sometimes I can take you by car to visit the very nice, artistic and natural places of the region.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

The installation of solar panels for hot water
the back of the house
showcase
yin-yang desk
the homebuilt laboratory
the homebuilt laboratory
products of my hobby: computer briefcase
Poggio San Marcello is a small medieval village to 250 meters above sea level
City of Loreto
Jesi, a characteristic medieval town of the Marche
The Frassassi caves
the Frasassi caves are the largest in Europe
The Conero mountain and Portonovo beach
Sirolo besch Adriatic coast
kitchen and lunchroom
entrance with fireplace
bathroom
bedroom with loft
the handmade bathroom
one of the bedroom
the house

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 235158292222