Come and spend time with our family in this gorgeous part of West Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

74 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family living in a beautiful part of West Cork. We have 2 daughters aged 8 and 12. My husband works abroad in the Middle East. I am a nurse working 2-3 days a week and I am looking for some help with childcare from April until the end of July, then you have the chance to housesit for us and look after out dog and cats. I need you to hold a full driving license as driving the kids to activites is necessary. You will have full access to the car which is a fantastic opportunity to explore the gorgeous surrounding areas.
    We are a friendly well travelled family having just returned from 18 years living abroad. We would welcome you into our home and family. A bright newly furnished room is available for you plus your own bathroom and sitting room with TV.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will have an am amazing opportunity to explore this beautiful part of West Cork. Be part of our family. Meet the friendly people and go hiking and spend time in nature.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help with childcare 2-3 days a week, light housework. Driving the kids to activities after school. House sitting for 2 months with full access to car.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double bedroom, private bathroom and use of own sitting room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Local towns include Kinsale and Clonakilty. Beautiful local beaches such as Harbour View, Garretttown and Innchodoney.
    I will insure them on our car and give them full access.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 max a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 231483763932