Share a simple and happy life in a watermill near Soreze (Tarn), France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

90 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in a watermill near SOREZE (Tarn) in which we have bed and breakfast (which operate year round but especially in the summer) that Bernard runs, and a small cottage. We are very involved in the cultural network of the area. I (Véronique) was a street performer till last year and created hats with recycled materials. I've got a hudge studio and love to create "things". We’re very involved in the the local cultural and social life ( ciné-club, alphabetisation…) Bernard does not speak english and wish some one able to speak a little bit french. We are looking for a fellow who would help us for the outside work ( refresh the garden, trimming shrubs..)or inside (maybe helping Bernard around for the bed and breakfast ready to tinker and tidy up the mill) and who feels like sharing nice moments , with us and our friends. Our house is very open (the Covid is slowing down our social life but we hope it's not going to last for ages!)

    Nous habitons dans un moulin à eau, près de SOREZE (Tarn) dans lequel nous avons des chambres d'hotes (qui fonctionnent toute l'année mais surtout en été) et un petit gite. Bernard s'occupe des chambres d'hotes et Véronique était artiste de rue et créait des chapeaux en impro avec des matériaux de récupération () ; Véro aun immense atelier et adore bricoler!!!. . Nous sommes très impliqués dans le réseau culturel et social du coin (ciné-club, alphabétisation ..). Bernard ne parlant pas anglais nous souhaiterions quelqu'un qui parle un minimum le français. Nous cherchons quelqu'un qui pourrait nous aider aux travaux extérieurs (entretien du jardin, taille d’arbustes…), ou aider Bernard au ménage des chambres d' hôtes (en musique) ou à bricoler et ranger l' atelier qui est une caverne d'AliBaba, au choix... mais aussi qui ait envie de partager de bons moments avec nous et notre réseau d'amis!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are hosting a lot of different people and we are very much invovolved in the cultural field around our place; our house is very open and we are always happy to share evenings with our friends who can also become yours!!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We wish some one who likes working outside (for the garden), handy (there are a lot of little things to maintain in good shape, and who is maybe better organized than us!!!
    Nous avons du terrain autour du moulin à entretenir et du petit bricolage d'entretien et du rangement dans le moulin

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Holandés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A own room with a large bed is available as well as a private bathroom

    Une chambre particulière avec un grand lit est à disposition ainsi qu'une salle de bain

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live at 1 km from a village and 3 km from a small town (Revel), the nearest big city Toulouse (one hour with cheap bus) and we can lend free bikes

    nous habitons à 1 km d'un village et à 3 km d'une petite ville (Revel), la grande ville la plus proche Toulouse ( 1 heure en bus pour 2 euros ) et nous pouvons prêter des vélos.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 229321916443