Help us with a bit of gardening, DIY, art projets while staying at a lovely and relaxing place near Cartagena, Spain

Country

España

51 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    65.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone! We are a couple living in an amazing area. We live in a house with garden full of fruit trees sourrunded by mountains and the sea. We have a 4 year old kid that is with us 2 weeks per month and a lovely cat. We own a Yoga & Retreat & Wellness center. We are conscious people that spread the light! We are a calm and quiet family that love to connect with people!
    We live in an amazing house and village! We want to share our little paradise.
    You will have your own space, a bicycle to move around, Yoga lessons and many workshops to enjoy almost every day!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Kike is Spanish and Vanessa is half Spanish half Filipino that had travelled around the world for years. We have grown up in this area which we believe is a paradise. Developing your inner self is our goal in life, sharing our life style is what we want. We speak Spanish, English, French and tagalog. Vanessa is a Flamenco dancer so you can also learn how to dance the traditional Spanish dance!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    GARDENING: We don't have time neither experience to take care of the garden area and cultivate basic things like fresh mint or other herbal plants. We need someone that knows how to take care of them, clean the area and create a lovely space in the garden to be able to enjoy it the way it deserves it!

    HELP AROUND THE HOUSE: if you are a good cleaner and you enjoy giving love to the space you live in we need you. We need someone to maintain the house clean. If you are handy and you know how to saw that will also be great!
    Cooking healthy food will be a dream. We end up eating what ever since we don't spend time cooking.

    ART PROJECTS: our home is our working center as well so they are some areas that we will like to do some artistic painting.
    Also if you are good with social media, logos or digital marketing in general you are welcome!

    BUILDING PROJECTS: there is a small wall we need to fix and do some painting maintenance.
    WE HAVE A CARAVANNE that needs to be clean and somethings need to be repaired, if you are handy enough to do that! come join us!
    Finally we want to create a bed for our camper van!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Tagalog: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a room but the place to stay will be the caravan as soon as we have it ready. We have unlimited wifi.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It is important that you are someone that's looking for a quiet and peaceful place. You have many differents things to do around. Diving, hiking, yoga, dancing lessons...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes we have wifi and space for you to Work

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    As far as they are good with Miguel!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 228874344839