Come and help look after our children in a beautiful suburban area of Hamburg , Germany

Country

Alemania

71 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/11/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a happy family of five living in Hamburg with our 4 & 2 years old daughters and 2 months young son. The kids grow up bilingual and we would love our house to be a little 'English speaking island'. We are very sporty and outdoorsy people and live in a one family home with a beautiful garden. It is a great suburban area of Hamburg, just on the edge of town, adjacent to much greenery and countryside & lots of lakes (though close to the tube station and a 25min tube ride away from the city centre) Plus a 40 min car drive away from the Beach :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a happy and relaxed person of any age and gender to share our 'daily life' in Hamburg and play with our three kids. We are only looking someone to help out occasionally.

    There may be some weeks whereby it may be a few more hours, but often it may be only 15..

    Main duties will be helping at breakfast and bedtime or to pick them up from the kindergarden etc or a little light housework

    We also require a female as we have the two girls

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We do have a nice, sunny room in the house with a big window :) living in a one family home with a nice big garden , we have nice decks surrounding the house and a nice cozy fire place..

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We do have a nice, sunny room in the house with a big window :) During your free time, you are more than welcome to do other things, explore, study or whatever you want to do! Our girls are very social, and are looking forward to having someone come here! It would be really helpful to have someone help prepare some meals, and a little light housework/light gardening work~ but mainly helping to make sure the girls are tidied up after, (well to tell them to do it!), rooms tidy, etc, and maybe put a load of their laundry on...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    About 3 hours or less most days, weekdays


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 227796918885