Teach our son English and enjoy family atmosphere in Alcalá la Real, Spain

Country

España

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    76.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Cozy, friendly family with a perfect location to discover Andalusia. We live in Alcalá la Real (Jaén), near Granada, Córdoba, Jaén and Málaga. Lovers of sports and music and wanting to know other cultures. We are married couple with children 18-17 and 8 years old. Good connection with the beach and mountains. Monumental city with great history to know. Entertainment is guaranteed. We await you with open arms !!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    teaching spanish. Family atmosphere for those who want to know this beautiful corner of Andalusia, located in a land of borders. Monumental city with the Fortress of La Mota as the main attraction of inland tourism, guided tours, cultural activities, gastronomy based on the Mediterranean diet with olive oil as the basis of our meals, Easter, Etnosur multicultural festival, hiking trails. Declared as a Quality Destination.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    practice English with my young son, accompany the conservatory and the sports center if necessary.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I love French and English, although English is hard for me to speak. Preferably girls. Non-smokers.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room within our family home. Availability of cooking if you wish. Wifi. Shared bathroom. Preferably girls. Non-smokers.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Hiking routes, connection every 2 hours with Granada by bus, cultural agenda of theaters organized by the town hall, learn to play the guitar, play the piano or the cello. Athletics or cycling. Walk my cat. Visit the Subbética de Córdoba with charming towns just 30 minutes away by car. Visit the place of rescued reptiles.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Unlimited wifi connection. Secluded and independent area to work. I have a cat as a pet.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have a place to park caravan 2 km from home.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 225279364143