Help us and have an inspiring time in an open minded family in Bavaria, Germany

Country

Alemania

71 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/10/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Want to spend an inspiring time at a wonderful Place in the South of Germany? Come to Riederau, near Munich!

    Our house and beautiful garden is located in the middle of upper bavaria, at a lake called ‘Ammersee’ about 30 km away from Munich. We have 3 children, (13, 18, 19 years old), 2 cats and a horse.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As I work as a systemic coach for mindfulness leadership, you can learn and practice techniques concerning stress reduction, meditation, digital detox, empowering yourself and finding your mission and vision in life.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone to help us with gardening, general housekeeping and cleaning, sometimes also cooking. Taking care of our pets would also be appreciated!
    Optional: if you are interested in classical horse riding and horsemanship and you are more than welcome to help us at a stable (approx. 20 km away from our place) where you can learn all about horses.
    There is also a one year old foal you can help educate!

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room in our house and can use everything in our household that you need for daily life. Our beautiful huge garden offers an inspiring space for you to relax, read, play badminton, volleyball or sit by the bonfire at night... If you want you can play our piano or Jembe drumming with us. Or take a trip with us on traditional carriage rides.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time you can go swimming in the lake, SUP, beautiful walks through the forests, starting direct from our house, hiking in the mountains , ride the bike, horse riding experience, Munich (30km) and the beer culture ;), Augsburg (60km) and the mountains also not far away.
    In winter: go skiing, ice skating on frozen ponds/sometimes lake.
    The train station is located 500 m from our house, where you have excellent connection to Munich and Augsburg.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 223572888736