Stay in Barcelona and help teaching English to my son

Country

España

47 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/06/2019

  • Medallas

 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a divorced man with a son 10 years old....i live in Sant Cugat a wonderful village near Barcelona i Univesitat Autonòma de Barcelona in a flat with pool and a lot of space to live.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for a native english girl for staying with my son 2 weeks in july....she can lives in a room for her and help with the house. I want she speaks english a lot with my son.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    spanish, catalan, english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    room isolate for her

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    i think she could pass a month visiting barcelona, and studyng spanish or catalan if she wants, the work is only talk to my son and the food and all will be for her.

    This beautiful city is full of what European cities are known for (outdoor markets, restaurants, shops, museums and churches) and is fantastic for walking with an extensive and reliable Metro system for more far-flung destinations. The core centre of town, focused around the Ciutat Vella ("Old City") provides days of enjoyment for those looking to experience the life of Barcelona while the beaches the city was built upon provide sun and relaxation during the long periods of agreeably warm weather.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 222676464859