Looking for a French and/or English teacher for our kids in Osh, Kyrgyzstan

Country

Kirguistán

18 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi and welcome to our family. We live and work at Osh, Kyrgyzstan the second biggest city in the country. We are a family of 4, my husband and me and our two beautiful children (a girl of 11 years old and a boy, 13 years old).
    We are looking for a French and/or English teacher to them justly for around 40 minutes 5-6 days per week.

    We live in a beautiful house in a quiet area surrounded by mountains. The Ouzbek border is really close.

    In Kyrgyzstan you can visit the lakes of Issyk-Kul & Song-Kol, Suleyman-Too (at Osh) and mostly the beautiful steppes and mountains of Kyrgyzstan

    No visas for European people less than 2 months. PCR-Test for the immigration.
    > Please be sure to show us a proof of vaccination and/or a recent PCR-Test, we have children.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Kyrgyzstan is like a misunderstood country for sure... But is definitely a safe and amazing place too : steppes, mountains, wild horses, yurts etc... 90% of the country is covered by mountains and globally nature !
    "Sulaiman-Too" is a sacred mountain in the middle of Osh.

    We'll cook for you our traditional dishes like Plov and many others as well.

    The week-end we go to the restaurant eat with our big family and friends, of course you are the most welcome, our people love to meet foreigner !
    By the way we can teach you so far, Russian or Kyrgyz.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We had a French teacher man for one month with us, so now we prefer a woman (this is a special request from our daughter :) If you speak French is a big plus, English good too. As parents we would like improve our English too.

    > We want one month strict minimum please
    > Preferably non-smokers and whatever happens never in sight of the kids.
    > You live with us, so only serious people
    > Our kids are not so bad with English language, you'll be here mostly for improve it and try to bring some new things

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Kyrgyz: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We can teach Russian or Kyrgyz, for sure.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private, clean and safe accommodation in our house. Wi-Fi unlimited (but we stop it at 10:30PM around because our gamer-son^^). If you are a digital nomad, you have so far enough place to work quietly in our house :)

    For the mood this is minimum 3 meals per day, you will have -never- hungry in our home ! We are Kyrgyz :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We will help you and pick up when you'll be at Osh City. Then you have some cheaper mini-bus to our home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have powerful and good WiFi at home , our first volunteer was a digital nomad as well

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5-6 days a week minimum



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 222484633366