Help with our family and land in Hararit, a small village and community in the heart of the Galilee, Israel

Country

Israel

59 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/06/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    my name is keren and i am 39 years old. i live with my two children- a girl in the age of 9, and a boy in the age of 5, in Hararit, a small villege and communitty in the heart of the Galilee, in a beutifull space at the end of Netofa ridge.

    we have a a acre of land-skype of two mini oak groves in witch we promot a demonstration centre for sustainaball life and demonstration space.

    the dailly work is varid and connected to who is with us, but generelly we are focosed in transforming deams of sustainable life to existing models in the place, when we work in effinaty to ecological art. what we transform from substance to the dally life needs is estatic and has a naturall glameres of the knoledge of re-use, insted of centetic glameres of knowing how to purches new...

    We do it in varid ways- building with stones and home summent/ taking care for the vegetbles in the puts is always a need/ providind for the chickens/ building with wood/ promoting projects in the land- skape/ coloriing/ cooking/ doing matel work... it is deturmande by what eny person is capeble to do and is willing to do from free will to learn for life ahead..

    You recive at our place: -an out-door tent/ covered structure for your personal belonging and place to sleep,- an out-door shower connected to hot water, -an out-door toilet connected to regular plumming,-an out-door kitchen that is working when we have more then 2 people with us to provide independent abillity to food and cooking, -xsece to wirless wi-fi in all the area of the place, - vegetarian food supply.

    You give 5 houres from the day to invest in the place, for 5 days in the week.The rest of the time is your own privet life to maintain and promot.

    During the days i am cummited to ern the moony for our familly needs, so every evening after 21:00 when the children are sleepimg there is time to talk about the day and see the day ahead.

    If this discription speak to you you are invited to recive a window of impression and cordinate it wiyh me by contacting me through this profile

    It is optional during mornings, when the children are in "other-then-house" education prgrams and are not affected by people they are not connected to. If you would choose to come and goin our familly life for a piriod of time, the stay is for 5 days minimum, starting from sunday, unless you would want to stay right after the impression, witch can happrn, and then it would be untill 5 days from the beginig (egs- thursday- to teusday morning).

    this definishion is to keep a healthy growth for the children, with people entering' being and execing from there life. the longest time we had a volunteer with us was for 3 1/2 month, and it was renewed every 2 weeks, so it is very flexible and vivid, each piriod for itself.
    with best wishes for best existence in life, keren.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    the landskype is verry beutifull, close and connected to nature, but with modern connection. it is very peacefull and clear out noises to be able to klisten to yourself more clearlly. it allows sumplicitty and gives a recognithionto every person who chooses to give this gift to there inner- being. you will meat new people and have the option to have new prespectives of life, with sustainable exitence with less cunsumuing resurses..

    I live my life with the strive for recognition evolotion, that is very fine and suttle, and belive that sustainabillity is here to stay and would love to have you a a partner for it!!!

    what you will make of it is up to you, for it is vivid and not machanic, it is ective and chooses actions, and not passive that chooses seese (please do not confuse with shiness), it is listening insted of acting agrassivelly.

    These emphses lives in the area, some already reviled and some to be reviled. want to take part in revilling?

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    you choose someting that is in your powers and means from varies dailly needs of the place- gardning/ animal care/ help with computers and digital work/ cooking/ help with eco- projects and art projects/ general maintenence/ help in the house..

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    tents in the landskype/ celled stucterse out side the house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    time off is private, you can hike in trails in the area, draw, sing, write, listen to musik, make music, cook, learn on-line, plant, visit places, read...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 219895392222