Come join our family, help us with household chores, improve our English, and enjoy Catalan culture in Cunit, Spain

Country

España

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four, we have a baby and a dog
    We live in a 4 bedroom house in a quiet residential area of Cunit, about 1 hour from Barcelona.
    The beach and the train station where you can get a train to Barcelona city is 10-15 minutes away walking.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We'd be happy to help you learn Spanish and tell you about Spain (or Catalonia) in general.
    You can enjoy life in a quiet neighbourhood with the beach close by, and travel arrojando Catalina with us, as part of a family.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Must be a non-smoker.

    Regarding the necessary help:
    We need someone native English-speaking who is integrated into the family, helps in the day to day with the care of the baby, shopping, cooking, household chores.

    It would be great if you have experience with children and it would be absolutely amazing if you were familiar with any method of child centered education (Montessori, Waldorf ...) that I am trying to use at home. Despite being a baby I want to encourage my daughter to be independent, help out around the house what they can, love nature, love reading, the arts ... Someone with whom it is fun to be around.

    We are looking for someone responsible, caring and mature (not in age but in personality) who loves children and animals and can be a member of our family.
    It is very important that you contact me and let me know if you need help or have questions. :)

    If you want to come and stay with us, include in your message:

    • Some sentences about you and where you come from
    • Some sentences about why you want to stay with us
    • How long do you plan to stay + dates
    • Previous training
    • If you are available for a Skype chat before staying with us

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a prívate room and shered bathroom, in our for rooms house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The beach is 10 minutes walk away.

    You can visit the city of Barcelona and Tarragona, both very nice.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 189686659899