Help us with the children and to do a organic garden- Palmeiras, Brazil

Country

Brasil

87 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Sabina and I live with my Husband and 2 boys aged 6 and 2 in Vale do Capão, Chapada Diamantina (BA). We live in a biological house built with super adobe. We have built an intimate cultural centre where my husband Stefano gives Piano Concerts and during the day its used for Piano and music lessons. We have a garden of 3600 mq where I plant many trees and now I would like to create a biodynamic permaculture organic vegetable and fruit garden. We have chickens too.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The people who come and stay with us will benefit from the tranquility and vibrant healing nature of Capao. We are an Itallian family who love gardening, music, cooking and hosting people. We will welcome you as part of our family. We will teach you all we know about organic planting and agrofloestry and cooking. Our home has beautiful views of the mountains and only a 10 minute walk to the village. We are open and will love to learn what you have to offer as well.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for people that help with creating and growing our organic garden or love children and can help ous with them
    .

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We dont have a room built yet for the volunteers to stay but can offer a tent to stay in with bedding. We offer 2 meals a day - We are an Italian family so eat lots of Pasta, Pizza and risotto I also make and sell my own tomato and onion chutneys and Limoncello and Maracujello!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 175538722131