Join our small friendly family and help with babysitting in Maynooth outside Dublin, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/01/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small friendly family of three and are looking to welcome the right person into our home just outside of Dublin city. My husband is from Brazil and speaks Portuguese and English and I am a native English speaker so this would be a great opportunity for someone who wants to come here to develop this area. We will welcome you like family into our home and during your time off you are free to travel, work, sightsee or do as you please.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be very welcome in our home and we will provide you with your own room in accommodation 40 mins on the train from Dublin city centre as well as a small contribution towards food, you will also have the opportunity to learn and study english or work in Dublin city during your time off.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking to welcome someone for some help minding our baby (20 hours a week) and some general help around the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante
    French: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private single bedroom in our house (sharing the house with my husband, baby and I).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Dublin city centre is 40 mins on the train, or the local area here is called Maynooth. It is a historical, picturesque area on the canal with an old university. There are lovely nature walks along the canal and if you choose to go into Dublin city centre there are many other events, schools and tours depending on your interest.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    day to day shifts vary but they average at 4 hours a day based on a 5 day week.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 163945491129