Permaculture and Art Exchange in the inside of São Paulo

Country

Brasil

actualizado   Última hora

625 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    24  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/11/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
Contacto Registro
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Felipe, 30 years old and graduated in environmental engineering and my sister Tejas, 32 years old and graduated in performing arts. We are music lovers and eternal students, interested in exchange culture and information about permaculture and arts in our place.

    I've been studing Permaculture and Agroecology for the past years and I'm lookin for help to rebuild our place with bioconstruction techniques, arts and nature. Tejas has a beutiful project to became our place in a internation cultural exchange for artists from all the world! We also love to cook and learn new recipes!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Projecto artístico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The main exchange experience we can offer is to live our lifestyle day to day. We have a lot ok work here as much as we like to celebrate and talk. Sometimes we have to work more and party less, sometimes is the oposite.

    The idea to stay at least one month is to be alware of our ecosystem, way of life and mainly understand how the permaculture desing works over here.

    Welcome (:

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Dear volunteers, please: contact us if you can stay here for at least "One Month". Many thanks!

    Our permaculture design asks for many tasks. Some of them are daily, like water and take care of some plants as well as animals. We do have other maintenance daily tasks, like composting and taking care of our place.

    The volunteer will have contact mainly with agroforestry works. Also, construction and bioconstruction works are always coming, as well as rebuilding and restorage of places and things.

    You should be free and open mind and heart to understand and feel our proposal over here (:

    From time to time, clown and artists are around :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Spanish, Portuguese

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It's a beautiful house, just for workawayers. Two rooms (with two single beds each), living room, shared bathroom with hot bath, equipped kitchen and nice living room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our place stays 10km from the Porangaba City, state of São Paulo, and 162km from the Capital of São Paulo. "Porangaba" in Tupi native linguage, means "Beautiful View". It's a small and nice town with just 8 tousand people, full of nature. There are some "redneck" cultural activities and a nice carnival.

    We go to the city twice a week, to market and cultural activities (by car!)

    At our place we can find beatiful nature and confort, nice activities, relaxing and private times. We have a nice music library , snooker and ping pong and a very special tree to climb up and wastch the best sunset...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 162477218713

Regala Workaway estas navidades
leer más