Painting and DIY in Chateauroux, France

Country

Francia

0 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My wife and I live in a small village near Chateauroux. The village is in a Park National, dotted with hundreds of lakes of varying sizes. Most privately owned, but a few are open to the public for swimming, picnicking etc.
    We are looking for someone to help build a stone wall and do a little plastering indoors. Painting and general diy.

    We don’t mind if it’s one or two people.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It will give the Workawayer a chance to spend some time in a small rural village and experience the French countryside and culture first hand. Here they can learn about the Parc de la Brenne flora and fauna, take part in outdoor activities offered in the Parc, from cycling to paddle boarding, and of course learn French.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    DIY, stone wall building, plastering indoors, painting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own double bedroom but shared bathroom. All meals and drinks will be included.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The area is perfect for wildlife, walking or cycling or just to chill. Regular bus service to the city of Chateauroux where there are several cultural venues, a football stadium, swimming pool, cinema, bars, restaurants and the old city to discover. The train to Paris from here takes 2 hours 15 minutes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    As long as it’s not an articulated lorry, it’ll fit in.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 161378421554