Help at our family home in Civitanova Marche, Italy

Country

Italia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 58 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Work Awayers,
    We live in Civitanova Marche, Italy. A seaside town in the middle eastern part of Italy. It's a small town but there are many opportunities to explore this region and to create relationships with the people.

    We want a kind, loving and open person to come and live with us here in beautiful Italy. We are looking for an au-pair to speak English with our two children. We need someone to help and improve our family's English.

    We would be happy to have you in our home and to share this with you!

    Here is a brief description of our two children:

    Matteo (7) loves going to the park in the winter and to the sea or bikeriding (in the babyseat) in the summer. From September on he will go to the pre- school in the morning. He loves playing at home with educational games too. He understands and speaks some English, so he needs to practice it everyday to keep learning.

    Giorgia(5)loves learning new songs, and special games. She is easy to play with and she can pick up words easily.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Civitanova is a small town compared to Rome or Florence, but these cities can easily be reached from Civitanova Marche by train and or by bus. Also Ancona, Venice, Bologna and other places are possible to explore.
    Italy is full of culture: art, music, food etc. It is a wonderful and different culture that can only be thoroughly experienced by living here.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want an Aupair to speak as much as possible with Matteo while playing, interacting, storytelling and at the same time teaching him new words. This is NOT babysitting time to passively sit by and watch him, it is language learning time. We want ACTIVE learning. Matteo loves stories as well as made up stories. Play with him to expand his vocabulary and use of the English language. We will provide you with some materials to make crafts. I welcome your input too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is an extra bedroom in our house that a workawayer will stay in. The person living with us will also have a private bathroom. We will also provide all meals for the volunteer living with us. The hours that we need are 4 hours a day, 5 days a week.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live a 2 minute walking distance away from the sea, so our workawayer can always go relax on the beach. We have many restaurants, and festivities promoted by our town. We live very close to a trainstation so it's very easy to travel to other towns and explore the different areas in Italy.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 143286235348