Help out in our well travelled family and with our garden productive, Gisborne, New Zealand

  • Nueva Zelanda
  • 20 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 11/02/2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi I am a single mum who has traveled extensively and have fairly recently renovated our home, Some help just finishing things off would be great, I have started a vegie garden and would like to be pretty self sufficient with our food, look at getting chickens and maybe a goat, I have a nearly 3 year old who attends 6 hours school each day. I would like to restart my soap business so it would be handy to have someone assist me with that also. A couple would be fab, but single fine too, We could look at a options regarding accommodation, I have a modern caravan so that could be a possibility and perhaps move it a more social location for a traveler.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We could grow our own food, chickens etc, possibility of learning how to make soaps and cremes

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi my name is Liz and I am a single mum with a toddler. I have nearly finished a renovation but could use a hand with some finishing. Also some gardening, vegie and planting native garden. I would like to restart my soap business so a hand with that would also be great.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Modern caravan which we could potentially look at relocating to back packers or lovely caravan park.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Surfing is great in Gizzy, hot pools not to far and beautiful east coast to check out.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 139813522763

Fotos

Comentarios

Looking for some help with our children in Auckland, New Zealand
Come and help us to keep our little daughter creatively entertained in Kingsland, New Zealand