I am looking for someone who would like to be part of my family during their time with us :) in England

Country

Gran Bretaña

146 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/11/2019

 
Únete ya para hablar con este anfitrión
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    ( i am looking for someone 12th Dec until 23rd Dec) Hello Everybody, My name is Joanne and i am 40 years old and i am single mummy to my son 7 and my daughter 5, I live in Tuffley, just outside Gloucester, England but grew up in small village in Wales and still have a Welsh Accent and my parents etc still live there. Me and my Husband split up in 2015 after nearly 13 years together, which has been a negative experience for my children as he has decided to not have contact with them anymore. I had workaways come and stay with me back in 2016 and it was a positive experience and im still in contact with 2 of my guests who i now see as friends, my children adored them and cant wait for them to visit again. My children are home educated by myself and they love learning about different countries. We are an active family that laughs a lot and loves the outdoors. We also really love all types of Arts & Crafts. We would love for someone to join and be part of our family. I currently have a lady staying with me but she leaves on 12th Dec, so i have availabilty until 23rd dec Also, Sorry for not replying to any messages over the last 2 years but my circumstances changed and i wasnt hosting but i am ready to host again and me and the children cant wait to me you.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can offer an insight into both England and Wales, possibly even visiting Wales as my family still live there

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am alooking for someone who can entertain the children while I can work from home for example - doing arts and crafts,playing board games, playing in the garden, maybe some learning, I would also like someone to accompany us on days out visiting various places and other activities.Childcare, Household chores (cleaning and cooking) and diy (decorating eg painting) Just basically being part of our little family. i also plan to decorate my home and would love some help and inspiration

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own Bedroom (single bed)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live very close to all amenities and a bus stop is very close to my house, you are welcome to explore with our family as well if you wish.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 134724148739