Help us with our e-bike travels during the summer in Fully, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

891 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/06/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a very small company running e-bike travel through the swiss alps during the summer. Adrià is a guy from Catalonia, sport addict and sport teacher! Maxence is a proper swiss guy loving the mountains and freeride addict!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will first make a great journey through Switzerland. Finding place with typical swiss houses. You will learn about the bike culture, the alps, the architecture of households and particularity of Swiss moutains mentality.

    Each place are really unique and he will also be part of the team which means cultural exchange with clients and guides.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We offer experiences by e-bike in the Swiss Alps during the summer. Our first travel is the mythical Haute Route from Chamonix to Zermatt, but we have 3 more trips. Each day, we will ride to different places to sleep. You will help us with the carrying of luggage from one place to the other driving a nice van. We will meet in the middle of the stage and help us to change batteries and prepare lunch when the stage allows us. Share stories. You will also have to prepare every day the best fresh lunch for the lunch break (no worries we already have some good receipt:). Some days you will have to do the dishes.

    It's very important for us if you have abilities with MECHANICS!

    And if you have some secret talent and you want to share it with us it's also welcoming!
    We are searching for 1 or 2 people for the summer of 2021, passionate about cooking, biking, traveling, or anything you can share to help our clients have the best holidays of their life. Of course, you need to be very sociable :)
    It would be perfect to be two people to spend the day together, each one doing what he likes the most. So you can also share ideas and bring your motivation to us! French-speaking would be appreciated.

    A driving license is a must!

    The planing is to work 4-5 days and 2 off to travel or do something else. We have already some booked weeks but could have some more clients in between for other tours. We will plan it with the Workaways later on.

    We can offer 500.-CHF/person per month + the tips of our clients.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    When we are working in the trips you will sleep mostly in a Van (place for 4 but you will be max 2) in nature or in the chalet when we have enough space. Means you should really like nature and outside living. The van can be parked next to the accommodation normally. The van is kind of a Mercedes viano Marco Polo. It means comfortable and with all you need to cook.

    When you are not working you can travel around Switzerland or sleep at our place.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During the time off the helper can ride his bike, go hiking or just relax reading a good book into the nature!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 132913868248