Interested in fashion, lend a hand in our home grown clothing shop outside Sydney, Australia

Country

Australia

181 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/01/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Danielle & I live with my husband Brock. We are in our 30s and have an online clothing shop which we run from home. We live in Ryde which is a suburb of Sydney, Australia and have an adorable Siamese cat called Monkey. We have a spacious two bedroom apartment, designer furnished. You will have your own bedroom but share the bathroom with us. We are very clean and expect you to be the same.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living in Ryde, you are only 15 minutes from Sydney CBD with easy transport to anywhere in the city.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    An online clothing boutique, looking for a young lady to help model the clothes and upload pictures to the website. We sell fresh, fun, feminine clothing targeted at women in their 20s. Mostly dresses, tops, skirts. No lingerie or anything too revealing.
    You will act as a model, help sew garment tags into the pieces and just help with the website in general.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own bedroom, shared bathroom. Must be pet friendly.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are right on a major bus route direct to down town Sydney, there is also a ferry a 10 minute walk away. You can go absolutely anywhere. Sydney zoo, Harbour bridge walk, Opera House, Hyde Park, Centennial Gardens, Bondi Beach, etc, etc, etc...there is so much to do in Sydney! We are one block from Top Ryde Centre, a great shopping centre with everything from boutiques, restaurants, cinema, gyms, etc so even if you don't feel like going far, there is still entertainment at our door step.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 113273512452