Looking for an English speaker to take care of our kids and help them to learn English in Camarma de Esteruelas, Spain

Country

España

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 17 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, I,m Ana, and I live in a small town in Spain (close to Alcala de Henares -5 km- and also near to Madrid -30 km-) with my family: my husband, my eight year old daughter, mi eleven year old son, our dog “Nube” and me. We are very kind people, and enjoy nature and meeting with friends. We are looking for an easy-going, talkative, responsible and friendly person who helps all of us to improve our English skills.
    We are looking for a native English speaker, preferably a girl (UK, Ireland, Canada, USA, South Africa, etc.) or from Northern Europe (Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Finland, Denmark, Netherlands, etc.) to take care of our kids and help them to learn English

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be able of practicing Spanish with us and learning from our culture. We can also help you to find all the information about language courses, tourism and anything you need. We would like you to feel like a member of our family.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We mainly need you to speak in English with us, during daily activities. We also want you to help kids learn English, playing or making different activities in English, being with them a few hours during the afternoon (from Monday to Friday). Taking kids to school and pick them up, could be required. We may need you to take them and pick them up from some extra activivites after school,once or twice a week.
    Occasionally (once every month and a half) we could ask you to stay with the kids on a Friday or Saturday evening (no later than midnight), while we go out to dinner o to the cinema. Sometimes we could ask you to take the dog for a walk.
    It would be good if you have a driving license, you can swim and have some experience in child care. We don´t smoke, so we are looking for a non-smoker person. I´d prefer you to stay for a long time, at least from 3 to 6 months.
    We don´t need you to do housework, there´s a person doing it, but we would like you to keep tidy your room and the oher espaces in the house after using them.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a lovely, large, three-story house, with summer swimming pool and yard. We offer food and acomodation, you can stay on the ground floor, in a nice large room with shared bathroom, and you can use the swimming pool and the yard anytime you like. We also can lend you a bycicle, or you can use a car, in case you need it.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a small town, however, you can do many things here, walking, cycling, riding horses, there´s a little cultural offer too, but next to us, in Alcalá de Henares, you can find a lot more. Its university is quite famous, and you can exchange with other people from different countries joining its language courses. Visiting the capital of the country, Madrid, and enjoy it is quite easy too from here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 111797269233