zanemasri

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/06/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, My name is Zane Masri

    I am an exchange student from Oklahoma, USA. I am currently living in the Adelaide city center and taking classes at UniSA. I come from a small town background, however my family does not own any farm land. I have done labor jobs most of my life though and I am sure that you could put me to use on any farm, I love a good day of hard work.

    I will be going back to America at the beginning of August, and primarily looking to work for about one week.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    The jobs that I have had in the past always include labor. My most recent work has been as a maintenance man for a company. I worked outside with landscaping/gardening, as well as indoor labor in the warehouse such as plumbing, painting and general repair. I also have some background in construction, as I am a civil engineering student.

    I don't imagine I will need to use many social skills, but I would say that I also have experience with people, as one of my jobs at my university in oklahoma is a tour guide.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I am a christian. I like to play guitar and piano in my room a lot hah.
    My favorite activities to do with friends are Running, Basketball, soccer, and Frisbee.
    My dream has always been to see the great barrier reef.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback