Yshana

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see the last activity

Friends (4)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Yshana and I'm 21 years old from London. I am enthusiastic, hard-working and have a positive attitude: I am always smiling. I am interested in trying new things so will give anything a go. I love music, dancing, watching stars, cooking, reading, film photography, exploring new cultures and travelling. I like to spend a lot of time outside; whether that be walking along hills or mountains or going for a run or a cycle.

    Most importantly, new environments excite me and I love change - I am always ready for an adventure.
    Originally, I was born and raised in London until my family moved to southern Spain for a few years. I have spent the rest of my life in London and then moved to Bristol last year to start my Law degree.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Charity Work
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have abundant travel experience. I have volunteered in Ecuador (helping to rebuild a school in an isolated village) and India with both children and adults (teaching English and mathematics). I attended stage school for 7 years and whilst there I used to teach children from the age of 4 to 14 in a drama class. Since then I have been an au pair twice for two families in France.

    I am currently doing an internship in the events industry in San Francisco. I organise, co-ordinate and host events for large groups of people on a weekly basis. Events include camping, hiking, social events and dinner parties. So much fun!

    I am ready to help you with anything you need, from gardening to organising a meeting. I am eager to learn new skills all the time!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback