Yazan

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Iceland, Norway, Swaziland, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/05/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Yazan Ammous I am 28 years old I am a civil engineer . Now I am studying in Hungary a master degree in engineering management.
    I love traveling a lot and what I like most is meeting new people and making friends and I am willing to do most jobs in order to get that.
    i tried workaway once in Portugal and it was perfect , now i have another family there and of course i made a lot of friends.
    I am physically and mentally fit and not afraid to try new kind of work. I love people and animals. I am easy going, open-minded person, love life and very energetic.
    what makes me different and really proud of my self is; I can achieve any target or task in my mind, with enough effort I believe that everything is possible. I also eager to get into different culture.
    I live a clean and healthy life. I don’t smoke, I do not use any drugs, i do sport, and I also never drink , I eat anything! Except pork.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a fast learner , just show me how.
    but i can teach English,Arabic, cook, clean, household maintenance, babysit, house sit, pet sit, help with errands, , garden, help with electronics and social media, elderly care, help with tourists, customer service, animal care, general labor, and anything else needed of me.

  • Languages spoken

    English , Arabic

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    i have a medical insurance , so you don't worry about anything.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat pork

Photos

Feedback