Mathieu

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/05/2019 - 03/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello !
    I raised in a farm in Belgium and have had the pleasure to do a bit of everything: welding, carpentary, concreting, gardening, animal care,... I am the kind of person who like discussing about philosophy and would conclude by a dirty joke. Very laid back personnality, I can get along with everyone. I like surfing, diving, sailing, I got some funny/scary stories about that :-D
    I am really looking forward to do something constructive !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have been in australia for more than one year so my English is pretty good for reading, listening and speaking.
    I worked in Darwin (Australia) as a concretor, formwork carpenter, bricklayer and steelfixer.
    I worked in the parent's farm most of my life, growing vegetables in greenhouses and strawberries. We have a dairy farm also.
    Juicemaker, my smile muscles are fully trained since.
    Market seller for my adored tomatoes

  • Languages spoken

    French (native), English, Dutch

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback