Wiktoria

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Italy, Peru, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/09/2018 - 30/09/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    124

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, I was born in Poland and moved to London at the age of 5. I am recent Mathematics graduate from the University of Edinburgh and upon graduating having been working as a bartender and travelling around the world to places such as Chile, Peru, the Philippines and many more!
    When I am not working I like to go exploring; I spend a lot of time in nature where I can read, sketch, meditate and genuinely enjoy solitude away from the rush of the big city life.
    I am a hardworking and driven individual currently seeking to work in the Charity sector, I am also very interested in permaculture and eager to learn more about living sustainably.
    Thank you for considering me :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, cleaning, catering, problem solving, time-keeping.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Polish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    I have previous work experience as a waitress at events around London and Edinburgh. As a waitress, I've had experience with assisting the general public and it brings out my empathetic and compassionate side, I strive to give the best and consistent customer service to everyone. I am a reliable person and enjoy working in a team but can also use my own initiative. I have also worked as a bartender for the current biggest arts festival in the world, the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, which has opened my eyes and inspired me to take more risks and go on greater adventures in life.
    In order to provide the best service I am extremely enthusiastic in my role and keen to expand my skills. With this in mind, I am excited for the new experiences that lie ahead and to venture out into the unknown.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback