Weronika & Grzegorz

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/10/2016 - 30/11/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1524

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    We are a standard couple in a non-standard way.
    Grzegorz (26), has a master in economics. He is the master of enigma regulations, Jedi of karate, a tiger of financial analysis. in the same way calm and quite introverted comical kind of guy. He grew up in a village and he knows what hard work is and what does the fox say. Weronika (28) has pedagogy and gerontology master. Her behavioural interests implements in her professional work, hobby (horse riding) and everywhere else by accident. She's totally extroverted, sings, dance and ties a tie (like any perfect girl should) One day when she met Grzegorz on her way, everything became clear. All the signs on the earth and the sky told us !!!TRAVEL !!! Sooo we travel...

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    Weronika: horse riding instructor; heatlh care assistants; pedagogue; masseur; gerontologist; english (c2); driving licence
    Grzegorz: economist; masseur; english (c2); driving licence

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    31 & 29

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no ;)

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback