Georgina

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Croatia, Greece, Malta, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2020 - 01/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    I am from Buenos Aires, Argentina, but a year ago I was in Denmark with the working holiday visa. Although I love my country, its corners and its climate, the concern for knowing the world has led me to travel.
    Since I was little I was always curious to explore the different places, landscapes and enrich myself with the cultural exchange. I want to grow as a person, live experiences and make friends. Also learn new things and contribute what I know.
    I really like sports, in fact I watch soccer. In my spare time I listen to music, I try to learn English and go for a walk.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina. In my country I am a graduate in Public Relations. I really like interacting with people, I am very sociable, respectful and I am always predisposed to learn new things. I am very interested in managing social networks, although I have no experience in it, there are basic things that I could take charge of, such as managing instagram, facebook or twitter.
    During my stay in Denmark I have worked as a housekeeper and food delivery by bicycle. I have learned to clean quickly and well, to be thorough and to pay attention to all the details. Also to interact with customers and solve problems.
    I have never participated in a workaway before, but I am sure that I will be able to adapt because I will try my best.
    I also like to cook for few or many people and organize meetings.
    I would very much like to learn how to do house maintenance including painting, working with animals, gardening and gardening, since at school I participated in a project in which we made our own garden, we learned to plant, make bonuses and homemade poisons to scare away insects that could harm the harvest.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I really like playing dice, playing cards, reading books, playing sports, walking and I also love watching soccer.
    I would like to learn to play the guitar.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback