Please use your browser's back button.


From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/09/2017 - 08/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status


  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    I'm Vanesa from Argentina, traveling around the world,I would like to know about culture , traditional things and food,I'm a very sociable person and I like to search with other people(culture, language, religion,food) ,I'm very curiosity and I would like to teach about things that I experimented in my travels!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I can help with animal, reception,to the clean of the House, check in,check out,take care if childrens, pets, take pictures,and I have a predisposition to learn anything!!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I love sing and dance!!
    Met people, learn about culture and custom,I was living j Brazil 2 years and I had traveling by myself like backpacker, I was assaulted in Peru but I continued my trip it was difficult but a lot of people helped me and I able to it, resolve to continue traveling despite of that blow, this made me grow a lot

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements